• 7" Red Vinyl - Limited Edition
    Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Featuring 2 tracks from each band & released on Team Beard Records in Europe.
    Artwork by Jason Lubrano

    1 time press of 300 copies. Only 60 copies released in the EU.

    SMW: Caricature
    SMW: Astronaut
    WT: Kalamazilla
    WT: The Quiet Persuader

    Signals Midwest is:

    Maxwell Stern - vocals, guitar
    Steve Gibson - drums, vocals
    Loren Shumaker - bass, vocals
    Jeff Russell - guitar
    Tim Carlson - "YEAAAAAHHHHH" on "Astronaut"

    from Cleveland, Ohio

    Worship This is:
    Jeremy Provchy - guitar, vocals
    Josh Taylor - bass, vocals
    Aaron Novak - guitar, vocals
    Jeff Hart - drums

    from Akron, Ohio

    Includes unlimited streaming of Split 7" via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more

    Sold Out



released October 29, 2014


all rights reserved



Team Beard Records UK

Independent punk label based in the UK.

Releases on Vinyl, CD, Cassette & Digital Download.

contact / help

Contact Team Beard Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Split 7", you may also like: